The Kpop Guide to Keeping Warm in Winter

hahaha i’m so bored😀 and cold. but after i heard these HAWT tunes i just melt😀 (and TVXQ is back – somewhat😀 it’s so beautiful to hear Changmin’s voice again😀 – since all 5 are singing somewhere in the world I can imagine they’re all singing together :D:D:D – don’t no one tell me otherwise)

When the Door Closes – Doojoon & DongWoon (B2ST/Beast)

credit: renka1712@YT
One of the awesome things about Beast/B2ST is they are more true to the traditional lovey dovey/innocent-ish songs of the boybands of the ’90s and earlier. It’s all like I love you+You love me=happy or I love you – you love me= sad, so sweet. Compared to the more common contemporary songs with I wanna do you + You wanna do me = We may spread STDs/ I wanna do you X you don’t wanna do me = explicit content.
And DooJoon and DongWoon sing this by themselves! And they sound unbelievably awesome. Replaying X infinity😀
(don’t know what’s with me and equations today ^^”)

Hot Times

credit: purplemyfav17@YT
HOT VOCALS. nuff said.
oh wait. imagine Xiah Junsu in this mix and we would all be in the Sahara.

Athena OST – TVXQ

credit:crystal8872@YT
CHANGMIN AHHHHH!

Can’t wait for the Japanese show OST too. Sounds promising:

credit: 33misaki@YT

taqiah~

Leave a comment

Filed under BEAST, Choikang Max Changmin, DBSK, SHINee, Super Junior, Uknow Yunho

Leave a Reply

