SHINee- Hello MV

It’s here!!! SHINee’s Hello MV. Actually my internet is being a bitch, so I have to watch it via my phone and it’s lagging (now it just ran out of juice T^T I’m just not meant to watch it today *cries*)

So… maybe I’ll come back and edit tomorrow ^_^

Edited~

This video is cute! It has the Noona You’re So Pretty (Replay) vibe. Everyone looks so happy here~ Sexy is good, but it’s nice seeing them act their age! I’m loving Jonghyun and Onew here, esp Onew in black (when they are dancing) Love that outfit! I’m glad to see Taemin singing so much but I dun like his hair! The colour isn’t the best for him… I know I said earlier that this song was just ok for me, but I think I’m starting to like it more. Not loving it yet, but enjoying it alot more!


credits: sment@yt

denise~

2 Comments

Filed under SHINee

2 responses to “SHINee- Hello MV

  1. sunflower

    shinee is so great^^
    they sing so beautifully.they are always handsome.but in this MV. Key looks so thin in red dress😦 and I don’t it…..
    I love shinee and specially is Taemin….(we are the same year)

  2. sunflower

    shinee is so great^^
    they sing so beautifully.they are always handsome.but in this MV. Key looks so thin in red dress😦 and I don’t it…..
    I love shinee and specially is Taemin….(we are the same age)

Leave a Reply

