101001 SHINee Comeback @Music Bank- Hello

It’s a different concept from Lucifer and I like their look but I have to say the song is just ok to me. I may like it more in the future, but for now I’m not addicted to it.

I like Jonghyun’s and Onew’s style here! but Key… it’s not my favorite outfit from him, his hair tho is🙂. Taemin has more parts to sing and even Minho gets to sing! which I was like OMG Minho! And they are growing up! Esp Minho, he’s becoming such a MAN. I remember in their earlier days, they wore suits and it didn’t really suit them.. but now WOW. Really proud of them for what they have achieved in 2 years! So much more confident in their performances, esp Baby Taemin. Soon, he’ll be all grown up😄


credits: UnknownCarrot160@yt

I know I haven’t been updating much… to be honest, I haven’t been keeping up much with Kpop. Sure, I still know when my favorite bands have new songs but I have to say, I haven’t been able to make myself interested in the newer bands. I hope I get my spark for Kpop back…

denise~

Leave a comment

Filed under SHINee

Leave a Reply

