100725 Inkigayo (Miss A, TaeYang, Narsha & Son Dambi)

I usually only watch performances of groups/singers that I am actively supporting but here are some songs that I think are awesome and deserve some mention!

Miss A- Bad Girl Good Girl

credits: CrazyCarrot350@yt

I mentioned before that I like this song, and the group shows potential! Sadly I have yet to learn their names but I’m determined to do so!

Tae Yang- I need a girl (eng sub)

credits: sob2st08@yt

He won mutizen! Big Bang come back soon pls!!

Narsha- Bbi Ri Bba Bba

credits: KyuleeKPOP119

Love her! The song’s addictive and her clothes looks good on her! Her makeup looks uncomfortable to wear though…

Son DamBi- Queen

credits: CrazyCarrot350@yt

I think she is one of the prettiest female k-pop artiste with or without makeup. She looked good in Family outing with no or minimal makeup! Her songs are catchy too!

denise~

Leave a comment

Filed under Miss A, Narsha, Son Dambi, Taeyang

Leave a Reply

