100723 SHINee Comeback stage & Super Junior Goodbye stage @ Music Bank

SHINee Comeback- Up & Down + Lucifer


credits: iibigbangfan@yt

Ok, I was really excited for their comeback and I enjoyed their comeback stage. Minho pls recover soon! I didn’t really like the style for Up & Down, I guess they were trying to go for the gangsta look. For Lucifer it was pretty much the same style as seen in the MV and I was LOLing at Minho making all those ‘looks of charisma’. I was wowing at the size of his arm during Up & Down though. It made me forget for a moment that he’s 2years younger than me (Yes I’m the typical noona fan that SHINee was initially marketed towards XD). I prefered Onew’s hair here than compared to the video, no more center parting! Taemin looks as good in both🙂 but I think he stands out more in the MV than here.

For my top two: Key and Jonghyun, I preferred Key’s hair alot more than Jjong. Even though Key’s hair is more daring than Jjong, I think he can really work it. He’s just so full of confidence! I remember freaking out when I first saw Key’s teaser pic, but now the more I see him, the better he gets. Now, I feel really sad about what I am going to type next: Ever since the MV came out, I tried really really hard to like Jjong’s look cause he’s my favorite member but I can’t like it. I’m just not feeling his hair! I would prefer it if his forehead wasn’t so exposed! I really want to be all smiley and happy when the camera focuses on him but I just can’t! I hope he gets a better style soon!

Super Junior Goodbye Stage- Bonamana


credits: SuperAngelwithoutwin@yt

I love this perf! Everyone looks so happy and I think they had fun on stage:) I spied some EunHae at the start (0:11) too! AND you gotta love Ee teuk for congratulating SHINee on their comback at around 1:15. I haven’t been revising my Korean lately, but I think he said something along the lines of “Have you been waiting long? Congratulations on SHINee’s comeback, Fighting!” OH This is me being random but is Heechul not blond anymore or am I slow on this???

AND here’s a bonus!


credits: minhhoa310@yt

I have to admit when I saw Onew here, he reminded me of a character in One Piece… I’m sure if you have watched One Piece before, you will get what I mean😄 I mean no harm here. I love SHINee & One Piece!

denise~

Leave a comment

Filed under SHINee, Super Junior

Leave a Reply

