100709 Super Junior- No Other @ Music Bank

credits: SuJuTV2@yt

They won!!!!

I have to say I really do love this song:) It’s a definite mood-lifter and can bring a smile to anyone’s face. I’m a little confused about this performance though, cause if I’m not mistaken, Siwon didn’t sing his part? or was it cut off??

I haven’t been following music bank or any music shows lately and have been lagging behind kpop and fandom updates. I miss it! The debuts of new groups, the excitement over comebacks, variety show madness, etc. I really do hope I can find the time to be a fangirl again. I miss all my fandoms so much!

denise~

Leave a comment

Filed under Super Junior

Leave a Reply

