Super Junior – No Other 너같은사람 또 없어 MV & LIVE


credits: sment@yt

There is nothing WOWing in this video, but it brings a much needed smile to my face. It brought my mood up and reminds me of the Super Junior that I supported before Kpop turned ugly. There has been so much drama in Kpop recently and sometimes I wish that everything will be peaceful and cheery (like in this MV)


credits: luvdbsk5@yt

Everyone looks good and happy! Donghae sounds very good here. I love it.

denise~

Leave a comment

Filed under Super Junior

Leave a Reply

