100520 MNet Countdown – Night of Comebacks!

credit: nileyfever14@YT

i know i entitled it night of comeback and 2PM didn’t go anywhere yet but they take precedence in my reality. teehee

credit: 4minuteperf@YT

gots to be my fav comeback song!🙂

credit: absolutemblaqlive@YT

lovin’ that the power rangers costume is not part of the comeback concept🙂 and diggin’ G.O. without the dodgy ‘stache😀

credit: pikeyenny@YT

hmmmm..i really do wanna say good things about their comeback but I must say I was looking out for their comeback and am rather disappointed. If not for the fans, this perf  would have been rather weak and I’m not the only one with this opinion. Wish their vocals were stronger louder coz they opened rather promisingly…and someone needs to get shot for the music…it’s just too antique and weak compared to the new powerful, catchy comebacks of the other bands. I must say, eventhough I was getting tired of ‘Nobody’, I’m starting to miss it. Yoobin’s rap was good though😀

taqiah~

Leave a comment

Filed under 2PM, 4minute, MBLAQ, Wonder girls

Leave a Reply

