MBLAQ Y MV


credits: acre210@yt

Everyone is looking good! better than their first MV! AND there’s guyliner, ok, I’m going to come out and say it: I don’t hate guyliners, in fact I think when done properly, it can help to increase the hotness factor^^ and I think it’s done well here, so yay:) Seungho’s image totally changed! He’s all dark and mysterious now and GO without his sunglasses! I think Thunder looks better here as compared to when he had the curly hair. Mir looks alot like hongki here, I always saw the semblance, but it’s especially strong here. and Joon’s cute but he looks pretty much the same. Ohhh.. there’s kissing scenes in the MV, but it isn’t anything too hot and heavy😛

Anyway, enjoy the MV! I can’t figure the style of their pants! It’s weird, and reminds me of power rangers?!

denise~

Leave a comment

Filed under MBLAQ

Leave a Reply

