100515 Super Junior Comeback@ Music Core

credits: CrazyCarrot220

I don’t really like their outfits for music core and I feel that they sounded better yesterday at Music Bank. Is it because of the mics? Sungmin’s outift with the cropped pants didn’t agree with me at all😦 but I liked Heechul’s style. I think I like his style out of the whole band for this comeback🙂 And Ee teuk buttoned up today! also I prefer Siwon’s hair here compared to the MV! not so greasy😄 Ohhh! and I spot evidence of Ryeowook working out! @2:53

denise~

Leave a comment

Filed under Super Junior

Leave a Reply

