Super Junior comeback on 13th May


Saw this @ allkpop
Here’s something to look forward to! SuJu’s comeback. Although I’m not a SUPER HUGE Suju fan, I’m excited for them cause they are one of the bands I’m more familiar with in the face of all the new bands that I haven’t gotten around to really learn about yet.

Sadly it’s only with 1o members😦 I didn’t know Kangin is going to the army so soon!!!!  October! OMG. I miss Hankyung too! and Kibum… honestly I don’t miss him that much cause he wasn’t around for Sorry Sorry! Why???? I wish he could at least record ONE song for this album.

Anyway it’s less than 10 days away! and it’s right after my finance assignment, which means I won’t feel guilty watching them^^

denise~

Leave a comment

Filed under Super Junior

Leave a Reply

