Jay Park Foolin around/Bedrock (cover)

New video of Jay!

I have to say, I’m happy that he’s back. I’m glad he didn’t hide away forever or just disappear. At first I really wanted him to g back to 2PM cause he was the leader, but now, I think I’m glad it worked out this way. It’s good that he has people back home to support him and encourage him, and hopefully one day he will be free from those crazy netizens that are so full of hate.


credits: jayparkaom@yt

I miss seeing him on variety shows though!

Leave a comment

Filed under Jay Park/Park Jaebom

Leave a Reply

