BEAST (B2ST) Take Care of My Girlfriend (Say No)

I have been loving this song ever since, I don’t know when it first came out in March? or Feb? Can’t rmb! It’s my current ringtone and I’m glad they have a MV for this!!


credit: AznSamManTV@yt

denise~

Sigh… I guess I should say something about the dbsk situation too. I admit I feel kinda betrayed cause I don’t know… they kept telling fans they didn’t wanna break up and always keep the faith and truthfully, the faith feels a little shaky right now.

1 Comment

Filed under BEAST

One response to “BEAST (B2ST) Take Care of My Girlfriend (Say No)

  1. fanaholic

    taqiah: wahh yeah this song is nice..haha I must say beast has alot of catchy songs that i’m actually considering getting their album..hahaha and ki kwang is so cute!! his voice is also cute. he sounds…really young😀

Leave a Reply

