100131 Inkigayo

Oops! I kinda disappeared for a long time! I just had some personal stuff to think about and admittedly my fangirling level has decreased significantly:( I’m still crazy about k-pop and stuff but how do I say this? A different sort of crazy perhaps? I’m not too sure myself.

Anyways… I have just gotten back from Korea and will probably do some korea posts soon:) Korea was the BEST but sadly I was out of it when I came back. I had a nasty flu for the past few days *cough cough* but now I’m finally (ignores the constant coughing) recovered and back in action!

Sorry to everyone that had emailed us and have not gotten any replies! I will get to the affiliations and projects requests soon:)

I’m also thinking of what to cover. There are so many new programs! U-Kiss’s vampire, SHINee’s Hello Baby, WGM etc…. So much to watch!!!

Now… on to the real stuff! It’s been awhile since I youtubed inkigayo performances and it’s SNSD’s comeback!

It’s funny how I used to be (this was all in the past! dont hunt me down!) super anti snsd but I’m now hooked to their music😄


credits: lublubyiuSNSD

I’m crying for Taeyeon’s hair in the first performance!! What did they do to her???? My fav member!


credits: PressTheResetJoJo

They won mutizen!!! Seriously this song was one of the most played in Korea~ However, Number one most played has got to be T-ara’s Bo Peep Bo Peep! IT WAS EVERYWHERE >.< and every time it came on, my hands itched to do the dance😄


credits: Saniyab2st

I think they will be doing overseas promos now?


credits: TabiHyung
Jiggy jiggy gets addicting…


credits: kimdzin4
KJK's comeback!!!!!!

denise~

Leave a comment

Filed under BEAST, CN Blue, F.Cuz, Kim Jong Kook, SNSD

Leave a Reply

