HAPPY BIRTHDAY SEUNGRI!!!

Seungri~~~~~~~~ One of my favourite ‘dongsaengs’! I feel bad that I can’t write in a nice long birthday post but I’m too tired from the sundown festival, which we will be updating about tomorrow as soon as we finish editing our photos. I’m gonna catch some sleep now!

I can’t wait for Big Bang’s comeback next year!!! I hope it will be EPIC.

Seungri! Keep confident but don’t betray your hyungs anymore!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY BIG BANG’S MAKNAE♥ ♥ ♥

denise~

Leave a comment

Filed under Big Bang, Seung Ri

Leave a Reply

