091207 DBSK’s JaeChunSu@ Gimpo airport back from Japan

I haven’t done this in forever, mainly because I have been so busy but also cause DBSK news have become so depressing to read, but I JUST had to post these pics up because Yoochun cut his hair. I know many fans like his new hair style, but I personally am not a fan of it. I love Yoochun to pieces (so don’t hate me) but this new look is not working for me. Oh well, one thing that comes with liking Yoochun is that I have to accept all his weird hairstyles and I guess this current one is considered normal at any standard. Excuse me while I go cry now *sobs*





Cheer up Jaejoong and keep healthy! He’s looking too skinny and pale.



credits: tvxqevent

shared by: fanaholic@wordpress

denise~

4 Comments

Filed under DBSK

4 responses to “091207 DBSK’s JaeChunSu@ Gimpo airport back from Japan

  1. ghj

    jj went back black,hate micky hair,and xiah fugly ew his top lip always hate

  2. favourited this post… good for future reference

  3. JJ OPPA

    JJ oppa why are you so PALE/

Leave a Reply

