2PM – My Color (Samsung Corby CF)

Taqiah’s actually the 2PM rep here, but since I’m free…


credits: AznSamManMV @yt

I’m not a big fan of this song YET, but I’ll probably grow to like it in awhile. The concept of the video is rather strange? lol I actually kinda like Khun in pink XD (I keep laughing at his solo dance though!) and although yellow is my least favorite colour, Wooyoung look good! Oh maybe I’m jut biased XP and Taec T.T, what happened????

This video reminds me of Big Bang’s and 2NE1’s lollipop MV, but I guess it isn’t as colour-explosive!

denise~

Leave a comment

Filed under 2PM

Leave a Reply

