[ENG SUB] 091104 MBLAQ – Art of Seduction Ep1

Ok, so one the things on my to-do-list for my holidays is to know the names of all the members from the newer groups like MBLAQ, BEAST, Rainbow, f(x) etc. I pretty much stopped at 2NE1 for the groups that debuted this year and now is the time to know them all. And what is the best way to do it? To watch shows, of course and that’s why I have decided to start with MBLAQ because I just found their reality show! Do leave a comment if you know of any of the other new bands having their own reality show so that I can get to know them better:) Although I might be rather scared of myself if I actually can remember everyone’s names. I wonder how do our brains absorb so much info, when I can’t even remember what I just learned for finance a month ago T.T

I’ll probably be back to write a recap tomorrow^^

This episode is a basic introduction to the group, showing them preparing for their debut stage and how Rain is their boss as well as mentor. It’s nice to see Rain being so involved with them. Now to the members, MBLAQ consists of five members, first is the leader Seungho who is the oldest. Then, there is GO, who used to be part of a group called TYKEYS back in 2007. Next, there’s Joon who told himself that J.Tunes would be his last audition after he was rejected by other agencies, and Chun Doong (Thunder) who I guess many know by now to be the younger brother of 2NE1’s Sandara Park. I think he’s in charge of being the cute one in the group? and finally… the Maknae, Mir. He calls himself a parachute as he got in without auditioning as his brother-in-law is a J.Tunes Representative. His sister is the actress Go Eun Ah.

Rain is pretty strict with them, I think he was rather harsh with them about their debut stage but it is for their good. I remember how YG was so tough with Big Bang and look how successful they are now!

Anyways, they accepted a challenge to invite each of their favorite celebrity (Jun Ji Hyun, Lee Byung Hun, etc) to their fan meet, but they realized they are all too timid to do so because they are all Blood Type A! The whole group!

I dun want to give away to much or it won’t be fun anymore, it’s worth a watch if you wanna get to know more about MBLAQ!

I can only find episode one with eng subs atm.

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

credit: abmsubs@yt

denise~

2 Comments

Filed under MBLAQ

2 responses to “[ENG SUB] 091104 MBLAQ – Art of Seduction Ep1

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention [ENG SUB] 091104 MBLAQ – Art of Seduction Ep1 « totally fangirling -- Topsy.com

  2. Nice one! If I could write like this I would be well chuffed. The more I read articles of such quality as this (which is rare), the more I think there could be a future for the Net. Keep it up, as it were.

Leave a Reply

