091206 Inkigayo Perfs (U-Kiss, BEAST, Taeyang, CL & Minzy, f(x), BEG, JYP, 2PM)

credits: CodeMonmonSeason5 @yt

U-Kiss Man Man Ha Ni

I’m addicted to this song after watching Dongho & Key talent battle on Idol Maknae Rebellion^^

BEAST- Mystery

This song is super catchy! Their head moves are so😄

TaeYang (Big Bang)- Wedding Dress

CL & Minzy(2NE1) – Please Don’t Go

I didnt like this song when I first heard it, but I’m kinda loving it now!

f(x) – Chu~

Brown Eyed Girls – SIGN

I can’t wait to see them next week in Singapore!!!!

JYP – No Love No More

2PM- Heartbeat

2PM winning
I’m so happy for them! I don’t like what Taec is wearing though, I think I might be more into Wooyoung these days^^ Love his hair here! Love the shout out to Jaebum too:) Jay, come back!

denise~

1 Comment

Filed under 2NE1, 2PM, BEAST, Big Bang, Brown Eyed Girls, CL, f(x), Minzy, Park Jin Young, Taeyang, U-Kiss

One response to “091206 Inkigayo Perfs (U-Kiss, BEAST, Taeyang, CL & Minzy, f(x), BEG, JYP, 2PM)

  1. Pingback: 091206 Inkigayo Perfs (U-Kiss, BEAST, Taeyang, CL & Minzy, f(x …

Leave a Reply

