2PM I Was Crazy For You Translations

hmm don’t wanna give false hope with this but i found this on someone’s fb and they also dunno if this was photoshopped or not. i think it is coz jay’s pic just looks abit different from the rest. anyone knows?

Translations:
She’s gone, gone
She’s gone, gone
She’s gone, gone
She’s gone, gone

You’re standing up now
You throw aside my hands
The words ‘I love you’ are still caught in my throat
I didn’t even have a chance to greet you yet

As I see your back turned towards me
The whole world feels like it’s breaking down
It’s all breaking down
All those days we loved

I was crazy for you
I didn’t even have a chance to say that
And I let you go

She’s getting further away
Love can’t be like this to me

It’s too hard, I’m tired
Eventually I just let go
The words “If you really loved me, you’d let me go”
I don’t hear any of it

The image of your back towards me is engraved into my eyes
It’s all breaking down
All those days we loved

I was crazy for you
I didn’t even have a chance to say that
And I let you go

She’s getting further away
Love can’t be like this to me

{RAP}
I couldn’t even say that you can’t leave
All I am is a fool that can only watch you leave
Going crazier day by day
Never being able to forget you
I can’t handle myself
I was crazy for you

I was crazy for you
I didn’t even have a chance to say that
And I let you go

She’s getting further away
Love can’t be like this to me

credit: Jenpoo + hazyfiasco@2OD

shared by: fanaholic@wordpress

taqiah~

Leave a comment

Filed under 2PM

Leave a Reply

