Daily Archives: April 23, 2009

2NE1 Trainee Vids!

Image from: http://ent.sina.com.cn/

Seems that 2NE1 is creating quite the hype though not all responses to this new ‘female version of Big Bang’ is positive. In any case I found trainee vids on youtube uploaded by theYGsecret that should convince you their worth 😀
Continue reading

Leave a comment

Filed under 2NE1

DBSK’s Easy Magazine Scans (May ’09 Issue)

Scans from Easy Magazine, May issue. I haven’t gotten the chance to read through the interviews, but if any of you would like me to help translate any of the member’s individual parts, just drop me a message and I will be happy to do so:)

Click here for more scans

1 Comment

Filed under DBSK, DBSK Pictures

DBSK’s Share The World Cards

Click here for more pictures!

1 Comment

Filed under DBSK, DBSK Pictures

DBSK’s Share the World Offshot [Eng Sub]

I just saw this over at tvxqfever! It’s pretty funny especially the part where they are discussing about which one piece character resembles which member XD

video credit: iscreamshinki@youtube

denise~

1 Comment

Filed under DBSK, DBSK Videos